lucky bandit: product review
Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts
Showing posts with label product review. Show all posts

Saturday, March 11, 2017

influenster voxbox unboxing: marc jacobs beauty highliner

Recently I received the Marc Jacobs Beauty Highliner VoxBox! Influenster sent me the box to try out some new products.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

I received two Marc Jacobs Beauty Highliner Matte Gel Eye Crayons* in the colors Pink of Me and (Earth)Quake. These eyeliners retail for $25, so I was really glad to get them! They're super pigmented and go on so smoothly.

Pink of Me is on the left, which is a light pink, and (Earth)Quake is on the right, which is a deep brown and the color I would buy.  I don't know how much wear I'll get out of the light pink, but I'll use the deep brown every day. They state they last twelve hours and it took some scrubbing to get the swatches off, so I'll be putting them to the test here soon!

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Have you tried anything new lately?

Follow

Monday, December 26, 2016

vegan food review: Gardein meatless pepperoni pizza pockets

In one of the cruelty free beauty groups I'm in on Facebook, someone mentioned that Gardein has some pocket type meals. Then I noticed that there were meatless pepperoni pizza pockets and I immediately started looking for them.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

I found them! They're certified vegan, quick to heat up, and delicious! Typically I'm not a big faux meat fan, but the texture of the pepperoni wasn't bad at all, nor did the pockets have that gummy textured cheese.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

I keep them in the freezer at work for quick lunches as they only take less than two minutes to heat. They have great flavor and are pretty filling. The sodium is a tad high, but not terrible, and they don't have much sugar. I'd highly recommend these.

If you've been looking for a tasty vegan pocket meal, go find these!

Follow

Friday, September 23, 2016

fashion friday: life is

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter
I was provided the "Life is Tough" shirt from Cents of Style in exchange for this post. Affiliate links are included.

When Cents of Style contacted me to write a post about life, I wasn't super sure about it. I am generally a pessimist, but thought "hey, I can do this, I have a pretty decent life!" So I chose the "Life is tough, but so are you" tee.

Everyone's had some tough spots in life, and I'm no different. Sometimes a little reminder can make all the difference - that you're tough, too!

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

This shirt, though? So soft and the fit is fantastic. The best part? They're only $15.95 and they ship free with code LIFEIS1! ♥




Follow

Friday, September 02, 2016

my latest beauty favorites

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Swissco Ultimate Vent Brush in Large // Hairbrushes have never been a thing of importance to me. They keep my long ass hair from becoming a matted mess, but beyond that? Nah. Growing up I used paddle brushes and there was that one time my cousin got a round brush so tangled in my hair it had to be cut out, but other than that I never put any thought into how I brushed my hair. UNTIL NOW! Swissco's Ultimate Vent Brush is AMAZING! I no longer look at hairbrushes the same.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Pacifica's Indian Coconut Nectar Roll On Perfume  // So good. I feel like I'm on a tropical island when I use this. It comes in a glass vial, so I'm a little hesitant to carry it in my purse, but I love it.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Hurraw Lip Balm in Grapefruit // I don't like eating grapefruit, but I love them in everything else. Luckily I can get Hurraw at my local Wegman's, and this stuff is awesome. It covers well without being heavy or sticky.

lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

The Body Shop Tea Tree Blemish Fade Night Lotion // I have dark spots from acne and this lotion really helps lighten them and even out my complexion. I use it at night after I cleanse and before I moisturize. I can see a difference in a few days and that's awesome compared to the many other dark spot correcting products I've used.

I'd love to know your favorites - leave your links in the comments! ♥

Follow

Saturday, August 27, 2016

local haunt: Hyperion Espresso

hyperion espresso fredericksburg virginia lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

I love coffee. Plain and simple. I'm also a huge advocate of supporting local coffee shops. One of my favorites? Hyperion Espresso in Downtown Fredericksburg. They brew a fantastic dark roast, and they have almost any flavor syrup you could want.

During the summer, I typically stick with their smoothies or Italian sodas. Mango smoothie, peach Italian soda. ♥ You can't go wrong with the black tea, either. I recently tried their seasonal pomegranate black tea. Yum.

hyperion espresso fredericksburg virginia lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

I don't normally have a lot of time to hang out there, but they have loads of space for working on your laptop and hanging out with friends. When you buy a drink, just grab the wifi password from the register. The building that houses Hyperion is pretty gorgeous on the inside, too, so there's none of that stale decor you'll find at other coffee shops.

The baristas have always been friendly, so if you're not sure what to order off their extensive menu, just ask!

So if you're in the area, stop by! You won't be disappointed.


Follow

Sunday, August 21, 2016

empties #5

empties lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Clarisonic Refreshing Gel Cleanser // I got a Clarisonic Mia for Christmas that I love. This is the cleanser that came with it. My skin felt clean after using it, but it was pretty drying and not cruelty free, so I won't be getting it again.

ban Shower Fresh deodorant // This worked pretty well when I first got it a while back with a coupon. Towards the end of the tube it stopped working as well. I don't know if it was my skin that adapted or the product, but either way ban isn't cruelty free, so I won't be repurchasing.

L'Oreal Total Repair 5 Restoring Conditioner // This was another freebie from couponing. This conditioner works great, but L'Oreal isn't cruelty free, sadly.

Pacifica Glow Baby Youthful Face Scrub // cruelty free and vegan // I got this in a little trial four pack of Pacifica's facial products (Thanks, Mumma!). I've mentioned before that I like pretty strong facial scrubs - I like to feel them working. This scrub does just that. I'd definitely purchase this again.

Vegan True Melatonin 3mg // cruelty free and vegan // Vegan True's melatonin worked pretty well. I didn't wake up groggy but it helped me sleep. This is on my iHerb to order list. (And if you use the code TNZ430 you'll get $5 off your order and I'll get $5!)

Julep Glycolic Hand Scrub // cruelty free // I really liked this little sample of hand scrub. One use and I really could tell a difference! And there's still time to get the Summer Brights 6-Piece Beauty Gift!


empties lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

These next products are all products I won't be repurchasing, as they aren't cruelty free, sadly.

Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly Shampoo // Another couponing purchase from forever ago. I don't know what exactly this shampoo was supposed to do, but it didn't do it.

Almay Oil Free Eye Makeup Removed Pads // I got these free with coupons and this is the last of the batch. They worked well on eye makeup, but left a weird residue that I always felt I needed to wash off.

Rodan + Fields Micro-Dermabrasion Paste // cruelty free // I like tough exfoliators. This felt like I was rubbing glass on my face.

White Barn Eucalyptus Mint mini candle // This smelled nice and for such a small candle it burned for a long time. I got this as a stocking stuffer and really liked it.

Tresemme Platinum Strength Conditioner // Another cheap coupon find. I enjoyed this conditioner, but Tresemme isn't cruelty free.

What products have you used lately?

Follow

Friday, July 29, 2016

TaDah Foods falafel wrap review

On my grocery run to Target, I spotted a new line of products when I was checking out the meatless section. Then I saw the word falafel and knew I had to try out TaDah Foods' wraps. I picked up the Lemony Roasted Garlic Hummus option. Those are all of my favorite things!

tadah foods wrap review lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

tadah foods wrap review lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

The wrap was really good. In a quick minute and forty five seconds, it's ready to eat! I prefer quickly heated items when I take lunch to work. The best part? They're 100% all natural, vegan, and the tortilla is non-gmo. At $3.99 each, they're a bit pricey, but it was more than enough for my meal and I actually couldn't finish it all in one sitting. There was only one true con for me and that was the sodium count - it was a bit higher than I like, but it didn't reflect a lot in the taste.

If you're looking for a quick lunch option, definitely check these out!

Follow

Saturday, July 23, 2016

a #bloggerscene rooftop party at the embassy row hotel

#bloggerscene blogger scene embassy row hotel rooftop cocktail party

#bloggerscene blogger scene embassy row hotel rooftop cocktail party

Wednesday night, Jess from Writing in Red Lipstick and I hopped the metro and made our way to the Embassy Row Hotel in Washington D.C. for a rooftop cocktail party for area bloggers.

It was a great time! We started off the night with drinks and the PeachE Punch was A+. While I'm not a big mingler, there were some great ladies there that I was happy to have met! There was a great panel of bloggers for a Q&A, the view was gorgeous, and the atmosphere was perfect.

#bloggerscene blogger scene embassy row hotel rooftop cocktail party

Follow

Sunday, July 17, 2016

movies i've watched lately

I've never been a big movie fan. I watched them occasionally, saw really interesting ones in theatres, and I can count how many Redboxes I've rented on one hand. However, since I've been utilizing my local library, I've been checking out DVDs and catching up. Here's what I've watched lately (for free!).

Keep in mind that I watch movies purely for entertainment, so I don't normally watch movies that wrack my brain. :P

movies i've watched lately lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Zathura: A Space Adventure // This is basically a space version of Jumanji, though not quite as good and not as long. It's an older movie (2005), but I'd still recommend it if you want a short little watch. Catch this one on Netflix!

Jurassic World // I saw this in theatres and loved it then, and still love it now. If you like the Jurassic Park series, definitely get this one. I just finished reading Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton, so I snagged this one to satisfy my current dinosaur interest.

10 Cloverfield Lane // This one was intense. There was an uneasy feeling to the whole movie. Definitely a suspenseful thriller! There was a twist that wasn't really a twist; it was really strange. If you're a thrill junkie, though, I'd recommend it.

What have you watched lately?

Follow

Sunday, January 24, 2016

ModFamily Stash It Toiletry Bag Review #StashIt


I received a ModFamily Stash It toiletry bag at a discount in exchange for this review.
Opinions are my own.

The great folks over at ModFamily sent me a coupon code to get a deep discount on their Stash It toiletry bag. I was pretty excited - I'm one of those people that has one bag that all of my makeup goes into, and I have to dig through it to find something. So when I saw the concept of their Stash It bag, I couldn't wait to try it out.

modfamily stash it bag lucky bandit blog

The bag is 100% polyester, so you can toss it in the wash or wipe it clean with a cloth if you need to. It opens completely up with the help of a drawstring, no outer zippers, and it gives you complete access to everything with a 21" diameter. It even has a little lip to prevent things from rolling off the mat. There are a couple bungee straps in the center to corral items, along with a small interior pocket that's zippered for valuables. (Some of those lipsticks are expensive, phew!)

modfamily stash it bag lucky bandit blog

modfamily stash it bag lucky bandit blog

modfamily stash it bag lucky bandit blog

I'll start with what I loved about the bag: I could find everything I needed easily. All my makeup, brushes, and face products were laid out in front of me. It was easy to draw the bag up and have everything in one place. I could put my toner, face wash, and more all in there. I tried it out with a few of my every day products, but I could easily fit a long trip's worth of products in there.

However, the bag didn't offer a ton of protection for my items. It's made more for toiletries; bottles that won't mind getting jostled around. It'd be perfect for things like face wash, body wash, and the like. I wouldn't put brushes in there if they're not in a wrap. It also takes up quite a bit of space. You'll need a large counter to spread it out on to properly use it.

I'd highly recommend ordering a Stash It bag. It has infinite uses - makeup, toiletries, small toys, and you could even use it in the car for crayons and travel items! I can definitely see myself using this on a regular basis.

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Starting the New Year off Right with Nature's Bakery

I am a Brand Ambassador for Nature's Bakery products. I received some boxes of their Fig Bars.

Nature's Bakery Brand Ambassador lucky bandit blog

I was recently accepted as a Brand Ambassador for Nature's Bakery. I applied because I really, truly love their products. I'm sure you've heard the latest buzz about their fig bars. Have you ever had one? They're delicious. They sent over a ton of flavors for me to try and spread the word about.

When it comes to snacks, I'm the worst about picking up a candy bar or bag of chips. However, with Nature's Bakery bars, I can satisfy my sweet craving and have a nutritious snack all in one! As shown above, I just keep a big bowl of them ready for me to grab as I walk out the door! (Or to grab a few and chow down on the couch...but that's neither here nor there.)

Why should you choose Nature's Bakery's fig bars? Here's just a few points:
  • Non GMO Project Verified
    I've been trying to avoid GMOs as much as possible, and these fit the bill!
  • Individually Packaged for Easy Snacking
    No fussing with a baggie and digging snacks out of bins with your hands.
  • Vegan
    They're certified vegan! That little V stamp is on every bar.
  • Whole Grain
    Whole grains are so important for a balanced diet. (Gluten free? They have those options, too!)
  • TASTE!
    These are not the fig-like things you ate as a child. They're really good. AND there's BROWNIE options!
There are nine flavors - Original Fig, Blueberry, Raspberry, Mango, Strawberry, Apple Cinnamon, Peach Apricot, Lemon, and Pumpkin Spice. That's just the original fig bars. There are four gluten free options - Pomegranate, Blueberry, Fig, and Raspberry. The ALL NEW Brownie bars even have options - Chocolate, Mint, Blueberry, and Raspberry.

My favorite flavor? Strawberry!


Nature's Bakery Brand Ambassador lucky bandit blog

I know this post was ravy, but I recommend these to everyone! I'm all about snacking, but if I can find a nutritious way to snack, I'm taking it!

There's tons more reasons to try these. I'd like to invite you to check out their product line, look over the ingredients, and the next time you see them, try one! They're cheaper than a candy bar, and can be found all over the place.

Be sure to check out Nature's Bakery on Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest, and Facebook to stay up on the latest news!

Saturday, November 14, 2015

5 minute prep vegan party dips with Way Better Snacks

This is a sponsored post - I was provided snacks from Way Better Snacks in exchange for this post. All opinions are my own and honest.

Sometimes I get the urge to just eat chips and dip. Anyone else? Or are my mother and I the only major chip-o-holics? Here are two great party (or Netflix marathon day) dips that you can whip up in five minutes or less - and the best part? They pair perfectly with the chips from Way Better Snacks!

Way Better Snacks has some pretty awesome (and tasty!) snacks - I love the Black Bean chips! All of their products are certified gluten free, non-GMO Project verified, 100% wholegrain, and kosher! Of the four types of chips they sent me, they're all vegan as well. Another good thing about Way Better? Every product's seeds, beans, and grains comes from sprouting! Sprouting naturally unlocks the vitamins, minerals, and antioxidants. I tend to study labels and they have some pretty good lookin' ones if you ask me.

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

The first recipe is for an easy creamy dill dip. Not only does this go well with the Simply Spicy Sriracha chips, you can use these for vegetables.

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Creamy Dill Dip
1 cup vegan cream cheese (I used Tofutti!)
1 cup vegan mayo (Like Just Mayo!)
1 1/2 tablespoon dried dill weed
1 tablespoon dried parsley
1/4 teaspoon seasoned salt

Mix together all ingredients. Let refrigerate 4-5 hours. Honestly, this recipe is so quick to make that I just mix it up the night before a party and pop it in the fridge overnight so the flavors can really blend.

Want an even easier recipe? This next one is only two ingredients.

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Creamy Black Bean Salsa Dip
Black Bean Salsa (Jake & Amos is delicious.)
Vegan cream cheese (Tofutti, again!)

Easy peasy. Just mix equal parts! This isn't even a recipe, but hey, someone might not have thought of it! To make mixing a bit easier, I popped the cream cheese in the microwave for thirty seconds. If you want a bit more kick, you can use a spicier salsa or throw in some crushed red pepper flakes or hot sauce.

Creamy dips not your thing? Pair some Way Better Snacks chips with just salsa! That takes less than five minutes.

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

This plate is all me. I sat down, watched some Doctor Who, and happily munched away.

way better snacks sponsored post lucky bandit blog katelyn carter

Even Charlie likes them. And don't worry, the pups got to taste test, too.

So the next time you're stressing about the dreaded unhealthy chip aisle, don't! Just grab some Way Better Snacks and know you're eating something good.

Check out Way Better Snacks online, on Twitter, Instagram, and on Facebook!



Thursday, September 17, 2015

shopping vegan & cruelty free beauty at Ross & Marshall's

Finding vegan and cruelty free products in an area that hasn't exactly grown with the trends or times can be tough. Finding budget friendly products can be even tougher. I recently took a stroll through Ross while looking for birthday gift ideas. The beauty section caught my eye and I needed moisturizer, so I decided to give it a look. Boy, was I glad I did! After finding a few vegan and cruelty free items, I decided to walk next door to Marshall's and see what they offered. I wasn't disappointed! Around my area, these items aren't readily available at the local store. Most of the time you have to take a hike and pay a fortune to get certain things. Check out what I found for a steal!

shopping vegan and cruelty free beauty at ross and marshall's katelyn carter

At Ross I found the Yes to Tomatoes Acne Gel Cleanser, and before I go any further, this stuff is MAGIC. The last two months my face has decided to go back in time to puberty and it's been a blotchy, pimply mess. In just THREE DAYS of using this cleanser, the inflammation has been greatly reduced and I haven't had any more blemishes crop up. So glad I picked this one up. I paid $5.99, but at my local Target it's a few dollars higher than that. You can find some here for a little cheaper than I paid, but I didn't want to wait for shipping!

The California Mango and Jojoba Extreme Creme is so thick and creamy! My skin feels fab after applying. I paid $3.99 and saved about $5. Another plus: it states on the bottle that it has a vegan formula! You can snag some on Amazon here.

Juice Organics is a brand I haven't heard of since it's not common in my area, but I'm glad I found their Pompeptide Facial Moisturizer. I saved almost 50% on this one paying $6.99. The formula is thick but not weighted and it doesn't make my face greasy or shiny. Win! Grab some here.

At Marshall's there were a lot more products, so reading ingredients took a fair amount of time and I gravitated towards brands I wasn't familiar with so I could try some new things. I first found the Andalou Naturals Deep Conditioner, and since my hair is super fine and majorly frizzy, I thought anything would help. And compared to $9.95, paying $5.99 was a steal. I've used it once and I could definitely tell a difference in my hair already. It's so soft and smooth! Definitely give it a try.

I've been trying out natural deodorants and I found Mill Creek's Cool Lavender stick. Since I can't smell, I can't really gauge how well it works, but I don't stay sweaty and I haven't been told I smell, so I supposed that's good. Haha, deodorant reviews are obviously not my strong point. I paid $3.99, which is cheaper than Amazon if you include shipping. If you'd like to try it, find it here!

Lastly, I picked up some Alba Botanica Even Advanced Moisturizer. Lord knows I need some evening out. I paid $8 off the clearance rack, and didn't remember I'd already bought the Juice Organics moisturizer until I got home. Oops. I like the formula, it's light and airy and soaks in well. I'd recommend this for those with blotchy complexions.

Here are my tips for finding what you need or for finding new products to try:
  • Have a general knowledge of vegan and/or cruelty free brands - or have access to Google.
    I have a very general knowledge of these things. I'm not as familiar with beauty product ingredients as I am with food ingredients, so it was tough. I stick with the same brands over and over, but after not seeing results I decided I needed to try new things. I was that person Googling in the aisle. No shame.
  • Don't be afraid to branch out.
    Bottle says vegan but you're not sure about the product? If the price is right, give it a try! You may find a new favorite.
  • Accept that stores like this can be hit or miss.
    The odds that I'll find those exact products again are slim, but I have the knowledge that I didn't pay the full retail price for products I may or may not like. I can try them at a discounted price, and if they work, I won't feel bad about spending full retail on them. However, always check the shelves for things you know and love!
If you have any awesome finds or some tips you'd like to share, leave them in the comments!

Sunday, August 30, 2015

weekly drink discoveries

I recently started working again at a little food and candy shop downtown, and they have extended their soda and drink selection. I've found some pretty awesome drinks, so I thought I'd share my finds!

weekly drink discoveries katelyn carter lucky bandit blog

Joe Tea - Peach // You can forget all other bottled peach teas you've had in the past - this one takes the cake. I am now a converted Joe Tea fan. This tea was so good. For a bottled tea, it's light but super flavorful, and really peachy! You have to email them to find out where Joe Tea is sold, but you can get the email here.

Bundaberg Root Beer // This Australian root beer was delicious. I highly recommend this one to any root beer connoisseurs out there. This was the first bottle I purchased, well, because I liked the bottle. But the root beer itself was rich and dark, and I was very happy with it. All Bundaberg products are vegan, GMO free, gluten free, and the root beer is caffeine free! Find Bundaberg near you here!

Kutztown Sarsaparilla // This is the store's cheaper, plastic-bottled sarsaparilla, but don't let that fool you - it's a great beverage to try. It's rich, but light and refreshing. It's bottled in Kutztown, Pennsylvania, as well! All Kutztown sodas are caffeine free, and use pure cane sugar as a sweetener. Find out where you can find Kutztown soda near you here!

Have you tried anything new lately?

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

book review: IA: Initiate by John Darryl WInston

I was provided a copy of IA: Initiate by John Darryl Winston in exchange for this honest review.

ia: initiate john darryl winston book review

When I was first contacted by John Darryl Winston about reviewing IA: Initiate, I wasn't sure if it was something I'd like, but I quickly got into the book. The story follows "Naz" Andersen, a young boy who finds out he can do extraordinary things. Naz cares for his younger sister, Meri, after an accident leaves their mother dead. Meri is such a likable secondary character - I'd love to see where Meri goes, as well! The two children live with a woman who houses them purely for the money she receives - they're very independent and resourceful, and you can see that Naz's world is in Meri. A gang suddenly takes an interest in Naz, and he uses some of his ability to get Meri, his friend Artie, and himself out of a bind, while trying to find out more about himself and the world around him.

The characters are well developed and likeable, and I'm interested to know about their pasts and futures. The great part about this book is that it isn't completely ridiculous - the supernatural abilities that Naz has are believable in a way that makes the book enjoyable, and not campy. The writing is great - I tend to pick apart books on grammar alone, and I had no problems reading Initiate right on along. I am truly excited for the next part of the series and I can't wait until it's released!

I'd like to thank John Darry Winston for the opportunity, and I'm impatiently waiting for the next piece to the puzzle!

To find out more about John Darryl Winston and the IA series, definitely check out website and give him a follow on Twitter and Facebook!


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

white to bright challenge with Chairish

A few days ago I was contact by Chairish to take a room from neutral to pizazz-y in their White to Bright Challenge. They wanted me to design a room with lots of color around one of their accent chairs. Needless to say, I jumped at the idea. I used to be a big fan of bright walls with plain furniture and accents. However, as I've gotten older I've realized how much easier and fun using LOTS of colors in your accents can be! Check out the room I designed around their Hollywood Regency Tufted Swivel Chair!

White to Bright Challenge - Chairish



I planned out a small sitting room to decorate. I opted for a deep purple paint and a bright and airy canvas piece of art for the walls. With the Hollywood Regency Tufted Swivel Chair being a muted yellow, I played with some brighter accents for a really colorful room. I added the coral table with a gold pineapple candle holder, along with a mint picture frame to draw out some of the colors in the wall art. I added a BRIGHT rug (also from Chairish) to really liven up the darker walls. I added a fun printed teal throw pillow and a gray throw to go along with the chair. This is definitely a room I'd live in - and probably finish several books in!

I was compensated for this post via exposure - all opinions are my own, and I personally do not have any affiliate links in this post.

Saturday, March 21, 2015

the bath outlet - the glady line [a review]

I received an item from The Bath Outlet from the Glady Line in exchange for this review. All opinions are honest.

review katelyn carter the bath outlet the glady line

We've had this dilemma in our master bathroom.

What do we do with the toothpaste??

I really don't like having it hanging out on the bathroom counter and I didn't want to stow it in a drawer but it wouldn't fit in the little rescued glass container that we had our toothbrushes in. I'm one of those everything-in-its-place types.

In steps The Bath Outlet. They sent over one of their Glady line toothbrush holders. My problems are solved. We now have a toothbrush holder that fits everything we use to brush our teeth AND it matches our bathroom decor.

katelyn carter

See how nicely it blends with our out-there shower curtain? I may have to pick up a couple more pieces! The Glady line has tons of great products available in several different finishes, so there's something for everyone.

the bath outlet the glady line katelyn carter review

Definitely check out The Bath Outlet and their Glady line. If you've been looking for durable, modern bath accessories, they're for you!

^